The Luxe

The Luxe by Anna Godbersen

I just read this book to give myself a break from all the dark titles I had been reading.  Boy, do I regret waiting so long! Reyna (class of 2011) has already reviewed this title HERE, and did a great job.  I just wanted to give it some more publicity and encourage folks to read it.  So far, it has three other titles in the series, all of which we own at BHS.  For me, it is the perfect light summer reading.

The author has even put this book online, so you can read it in the comfort of your own bedroom, Starbucks, etc.  Read this book online for FREE!!!


Watch the official book trailer at home.


Leave a Reply

